![]() |
|
||||
|
"What is your price for the domain mentioned in the subject line"
Emailin konu (subject) bolumunde yazan sitenin fiyatini soruyor. Sanirim bu spam, ayni maili bende daha once almistim, dikkatli olmani oneririm. Cevap yazmak istersen, ornegin: "My asking price is: $200" diyebilirsin. |
|
||||
|
Dear Mr. Kalyoncu,
Thank you for using Sedo to sell your domain names! In order to ensure that domains are only listed for sale by their rightful owners, Sedo double-checks the ownership of all newly listed domains. However, at this time we have been unable to confirm ownership for the following domain(s): kereviz.net To clear this up, all we need is a brief e-mail from the address listed as the admin contact in the domain's ownership record. I apologize in advance for the inconvenience that this causes you, but I hope you'll understand that this check helps ensure a fraud-free and better functioning marketplace for all Sedo users. Your assistance is greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Your Sedo Team ------------------ Bunda ne diyorlar ? domainim hakkında birşey demişler ama anlamıyorum. |
|
||||
|
Alıntı:
kereviz.net'in size ait olduğunu saptayamamışlar , bunu ispatlamanız için domain whois kaydındaki e-posta adresinden sedoya o domainin size ait olduğunu yazıp göndermeniz gerekli. |
![]() |
| Seçenekler | |
| Stil | |
|
|
Benzer Konular
|
||||
| Konu | Konuyu Başlatan | Forum | Cevaplar | Son Mesaj |
| Ringofon diyor ki | insideman | Internetten Para | 1 | 2006-07-28 13:36 |
| Ödemeniz beklemekte diyor. | Ustad | Google Adsense | 3 | 2006-07-01 11:31 |
| vit.com.tr hakkında domain 3.95$ diyor | burnman999 | Şirket Tanıtım | 6 | 2006-03-29 20:16 |
| Herkes 'herkez' diyor. | elmasgunes | Güncel Konular Haberler | 12 | 2005-01-31 19:02 |
| gecersiz güvenlik kodu diyor | emmi | Forumda | 2 | 2005-01-10 08:12 |