Webmaster Forumu

Geri git   Webmaster Forumu > Webmaster Kaynak Eğitim Tanıtım Hizmet > Virus Spyware Spam

Virus Spyware Spam Virus spyware spam phishing

Cevapla
 
LinkBack (1) Seçenekler Stil
  1 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. #1 (permalink)   iTrader 
Alt 2008-01-20, 09:10
Junior Member
 
Üyelik tarihi: Jan 2008
Mesajlar: 25
Teşekkür: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Tecrübe Puanı: 0
iTrader: %0/0
rydens is an unknown quantity at this point
Angry Bu Adrese Ve Maile Dikkat Edin

Daha önce nette ve gazetelerde okuduğumuz terör örgütü yanlılarının sözde türkiyeyi destekleyin adlı hack emaillerinden bir tanesi az önce bana da gelmiş dikkat edin güvenmediğiniz web sitelerine girmeyin trojan yayıyorlar.
Alıntı ile Cevapla

  #2 (permalink)   iTrader 
Alt 2008-01-20, 10:09
gokhans19 - ait Kullanıcı Resmi (Avatar)
Serdar Yayında
 
Üyelik tarihi: Sep 2007
Mesajlar: 1.786
Blog Entries: 1
Teşekkür: 5
Thanked 26 Times in 17 Posts
Tecrübe Puanı: 2
iTrader: %100/2
gokhans19 will become famous soon enough
Standart

Böyle şeylere zaten itibar göstermiyoruz millet spamında b.kunu çıkardı merhaba benim adım ayşegül şu sitede bişey diyolar ama ben inanmıyorum bakıp bana geri mail gönder diyenler bile var..
__________________
REKLAM STORE Seyirci Koltuğunda Sıkıldıysan, Sahneye Çık.. Zirvede Her Zaman Bir Kişiye Daha Yer Var...
Alıntı ile Cevapla

  #3 (permalink)   iTrader 
Alt 2008-01-20, 12:35
sonsuzhost - ait Kullanıcı Resmi (Avatar)
Senior Member
 
Üyelik tarihi: Feb 2006
Nerden: burdan yak
Mesajlar: 692
Teşekkür: 5
Thanked 10 Times in 6 Posts
Tecrübe Puanı: 2
iTrader: %100/1
sonsuzhost is on a distinguished road
Standart

Alıntı:
gokhans19´isimli üyeden Alıntı Mesajı göster
Böyle şeylere zaten itibar göstermiyoruz millet spamında b.kunu çıkardı merhaba benim adım ayşegül şu sitede bişey diyolar ama ben inanmıyorum bakıp bana geri mail gönder diyenler bile var..
Forumlarında spam maillerinde msn virüslerininde suyunu çıkardı artık sağolsun kardeşlerimiz

Ciddi ciddi artık forumları, msn i ve kişisel e-mail adresimi kullanmayı bırakmak istiyorum.
__________________
www.sonsuzhost.com-AWBS CS-CART -LIVE AGENTYetkili Satıcısı
Alıntı ile Cevapla

  #4 (permalink)   iTrader 
Alt 2008-01-20, 12:46
gokhans19 - ait Kullanıcı Resmi (Avatar)
Serdar Yayında
 
Üyelik tarihi: Sep 2007
Mesajlar: 1.786
Blog Entries: 1
Teşekkür: 5
Thanked 26 Times in 17 Posts
Tecrübe Puanı: 2
iTrader: %100/2
gokhans19 will become famous soon enough
Standart

bitane adam var gmail adresime sürekli japoncamı çincemi olduğu belli olmayan spam gönderiyor neymiş adam programları cracklamış sana bilmem kaç dolara satıyım falan diye spam gönderiyo engellenmiyoda malesef..Günde heralde 50 kere gönderiyo aynı maili.Spam mailin en kötü tarafı artık spamı sadece çapulcular değil herkes yapmaya başladı milliyetten mynetten skypeden hürriyetten falan sürekli spam geliyor..
__________________
REKLAM STORE Seyirci Koltuğunda Sıkıldıysan, Sahneye Çık.. Zirvede Her Zaman Bir Kişiye Daha Yer Var...
Alıntı ile Cevapla

  #5 (permalink)   iTrader 
Alt 2008-05-05, 22:03
Junior Member
 
Üyelik tarihi: May 2008
Mesajlar: 3
Teşekkür: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Tecrübe Puanı: 0
iTrader: %0/0
direkli is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy

NATIONAL WESTMINSTER ONLINE BANK
NATWEST BANK PLC
65 ALDWYCH,
HOLBORN, LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM.
WC2B 4DS
+44 703-196-4172
+44 704-578-2368
Fax: +44 700-596-3564
EMAIL: banktransfers@natbonline.com
ATTN: Winner,

Good day and welcome to the NATWEST ONLINE BANKING SERVICES (e-BANKING). where everything we do is all about you, Your lottery particulars for payment has been received by the our Bank. Your payment order, original copy of your winning certificate, together with a Money Laundering protection Letter from the British government, stating that the source of the fund is from a registered lottery organization, these documents are for official use in our bank.

Consequently an amount of £500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds sterling) was sent to us, and we have been directed by the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD to make arrangement for a wire transfer on your behalf.

To initiate the transfer, you will be required to setup a temporary debit account with us. This account will be setup solely for the purpose of the transfer online of the said fund to any of your designated bank across the globe, and upon completion of the transfer, the account will be deactivated.

All banks in the UK, including ours, are authorized and regulated by the Financial Services Authority and as a result, clients are required to abide by the Banking policies of the British Government. The Financial Services Authority is the independent regulator set up by Government to look after the financial services industry and to protect costumers.

Furthermore the total prizes claim has been insured to the real value and as such no amount of money can be deducted from it. This is in accordance with section 13(n) of the national Banking acts as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. To Enable us facilitate the activation of your account,in compliance with our banking policy you are hereby required to send to us the following information.

FULL NAME:
FULL ADDRESS:
SEX:
AGE:
OCCUPATION:
TEL:
COUNTRY:
YOUR DESIGNATED BANK FOR TRANSFER
NAME:
DESTINATION:
BANK NAME:

We apologize for any inconveniences this process might cause to you, This is due to malpractices and other banking discrepancies/scam reports we have received over the years so we have now taken strict measures to protect all clients from any form of their funds been diverted. Considering the obvious circumstances of your funds, you must satisfy all required obligations by this financial institutions as recently cross-checked.

We assure you of our professional assistance always, you should please follow all instructions furnished to you by us, and also your swift response to our Emails will be greatly appreciated.

BEST REGARDS,
VICTOR LOPEZ DE MENDOZA
MD/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICE arkadaşlar kütfen yardım edin.böyle bir mesaj aldım.bu nedie spam mıdır?acil hemen cevap bekliyorum
Alıntı ile Cevapla

Cevapla

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://forum.iyinet.com/virus-spyware-spam/81000-bu-adrese-ve-maile-dikkat-edin.html
Konuyu Başlatan For Type Tarih
Bu Adrese Ve Maile Dikkat Edin - Google - Webmaster Forum / Google Webmaster Fan This thread Refback 2008-01-20 11:20

Seçenekler
Stil

Yetkileriniz
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is Açık
Smileler Açık
[IMG] Kodları Açık
HTML-KodlarıKapalı
Trackbacks are Açık
Pingbacks are Açık
Refbacks are Açık

Benzer Konular
Konu Konuyu Başlatan Forum Cevaplar Son Mesaj
Arkadaslar Dikkat Edin Macos Webmaster Genel Konular 8 2006-10-05 22:02
Microsoft adına gelen Spam maile dikkat IndexServers Webmaster Genel Konular 11 2006-04-22 16:53
Dolandiriciya Dikkat edin bedava.dk Webmaster Genel Konular 30 2005-09-17 13:35
Maxtr.net e dikkat edin.. tanerkunter Webmaster Genel Konular 12 2004-03-31 09:38
dikkat edin Tahmel Webmaster Genel Konular 0 2003-09-25 01:37


Bütün Zaman Ayarları WEZ +2 olarak düzenlenmiştir. Şu Anki Saat: 22:50 .


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0

Firefox